Please check out our new website

Beaches and Marinas with Blue Flag


A message from the Blue Flag International Jury members:

Malcolm Powell, FEE Board of Directors
Sophie Bachet Granados, Blue Flag International Director
Peter Kristensen, European Environmental Agency
David R. Green, The Coastal & Marine Union - EUCC
Helen Springall, environmental education expert
Peter Jansen, International Council of Marine Industry Associations
Erik Bech, International Life Saving Federation